Album Review: Toolroom Records - Miami 2013 Featured

The Miami Winter Music Conference is back and with it Toolroom Records once again provides the essential soundtrack to this huge winter dance event with 'Toolroom Records Miami 2013'.

Cramming in a massive 47 fresh and upfront tracks, 'Toolroom Records Miami 2013' includes no less than 20 exclusives plus anthems from international superstar artists such as deadmau5, Sander Van Doorn, Maya Jane Coles, Eats Everything, Nicky Romero, Mark Knight and many more.

 Offering the full spectrum of house across 3 huge full-length mixes, soak up the winter season with another complete collection of Toolroom-approved grooves & Miami anthems.

Emanating chilled vibes from the off, the Poolside Mix’ winter grooves come courtesy of Chopstick & Johnjon, Finnebassen, Shadow Child, Huxley, Submotion Orchestra, Duke Dumont, Hot Since 82 and Doorly amongst others.

Turning up the heat, the Club Mix takes care of anthems from Dannic, Chuckie, Denzal Park and Dirty South. Plus with exclusives from Funkagenda, Cedric Gervais, Prok & Fitch and more, this mix is a pure-hands-in-the-air blend of the latest upfront and fresh monster club tracks.

Completing the collection, the Afterclub Mix drives things to a tough conclusion with tech house rhythms from UMEK, Federico Scavo, Adrian Hour, Jay Lumen, DJ PP, Marco Lys, Rene Amesz and many more...


 Released now on:  Amazon    

01. Blacklight (Original Club Mix) - Funkagenda 
02. Thinking (Mark Knight Remix) - Submotion Orchestra 
03. Still The Same Man (Original Club Mix) - Nicky Romero, Nilson, John Christian 
04. Flip (Original Club Mix) - Cedric Gervais 
05. 1981 (Mike Vale & Jerome Robins Remix) - deadmau5
06. Justified (Original Club Mix) - Filthy Rich, Prok & Fitch 
07. Easier To Hide (Original Mix) - Maya Jane Coles
08. The Giver (Locked Groove Remix) - Duke Dumont
09. Touch Me (All Night Long) (Original Mix) - Hoxton Whores, Wish, Fonda Rae
10. Joyenergizer (Original Mix) - Sander van Doorn
11. Rift (Original Mix) - Dirty South, Michael Brun
12. This (Original Club Mix) - Federico Scavo
13. Phatty (Original Club Mix) - Rene Amesz, Jasper Clash
14. Clobber (Original Club Mix) - Dannic 
15. Toys Are Nuts 2013 (Original Mix) [Explicit] - Chuckie, Gregor Salto 
16. All Week (Original Club Mix) - Marco Lys 
17. U & Me (Original Mix) - My Digital Enemy
18. Rush (Original Mix) - Doorly, Soraya Vivan
19. So High (Hot Since 82 Remix) - Shadow Child
20. No Matter What (Original Mix) - Huxley
21. You (Original Club Mix) - Bordertown 
22. You Will Never Sleep (Jay Shepheard Remix) - Finnebassen, Gundelach
23. Doldrums (Original Mix) - Eats Everything
24. Mamita's (Original Club Mix) - Gabriel Rocha, DJ PP 
25. La Corriente (Original Club Mix) - Mario Ochoa
26. Raw Basses (Original Mix) - Jay Lumen 
27. How Does It Feel (Original Club Mix) - Matt Smallwood
28. Worbles Werbles (Original Club Mix) - James Talk
29. Ctso (Original Club Mix) [Explicit] - Joan Reyes
30. Eric Goes To Disco (Original Club Mix) - Beltek
31. Yarl (Original Club Mix) - Denzal Park
32. Can You Feel It (Original Mix) - Lunde Bros
33. Gold (Original Club Mix) - CaPa 
34. Saudade (Original Club Mix) - Andre Sobota
35. Zdarlight (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix) - Digitalism
36. Call Me (Bronx Remix) - Chordashian
37. Let You (Original Mix) - Crek
38. You Make Me Feel Good (Original Mix) - Satin Jackets
39. Hot Rabbits (Original Mix) - Giom 
40. Good Love Sweet Love (Shadow Child Remix) - Cari Lekebusch, Zoe Xenia
41. You Get Used To All The Madness (Original Mix) - Umek, Siwell
42. Remain Seated (Original Club Mix) - Adrian Hour
43. Safari (DJ Chus Iberican Mix) - Hollen
44. A Certain Kind Of Something (Original Club Mix) - Simon Doty
45. Baby Back (Original Mix) - Deep City Groove
46. Leap Of Faith (Original Club Mix) - Brett Gould
47. The Way I See (Pete Oak Remix) - Rob Made, Pete Simpson 
48. Toolroom Records Miami 2013 (Poolside Mix) - Various artists 
49. Toolroom Records Miami 2013 (Club Mix) [Explicit] - Various artists
50. Toolroom Records Miami 2013 (Afterclub Mix) - Various artists

Last modified onTuesday, 16 April 2013 21:46

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

back to top

Inside DCOL

Social Media

          • facebook
            • twitter
            • youtube
            • google